Excuse Me While I Fangirl: Merlin Potter

14 Jan

If the characters from Merlin ever met the Sorting Hat. INTER-TEXTUALITY BOMB!!!!

Also, if this is not THE TOTAL TRUTH, I don’t know what is. Seriously.

5 Responses to “Excuse Me While I Fangirl: Merlin Potter”

  1. Candice January 14, 2012 at 2:35 pm #

    Ha! That’s amazing!

  2. Lisa! (@heylisarenee) January 14, 2012 at 4:18 pm #

    I know I’ve already told you this, but I just love this so much that I also needed to leave a comment.

    LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVE.

  3. trippingbooks January 14, 2012 at 10:47 pm #

    You should have seen me when I found this. I gaped for a few seconds because it was so AWESOME and RIGHT, and then I knew I had to share it with all my fellow fangirls. I love it!

  4. .Ambur. April 14, 2012 at 1:27 am #

    Holy cow! That is just too perfect! 😀 Absolutely-freaking-love-it!!!! I have to say, Morgana’s snarly looking grin in that picture is perfect for her belonging to Slytherin! 😀

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Rewind and Review (1) « Tripping Over Books - February 2, 2012

    […] Arthurian legends, I’m PLANNING on reading MORE books about it, and I fangirl the TV show, Merlin. I love how Arthurian stories straddle the line between historical fiction and fantasy with their […]

Tell me what's up!